Wk14 – Classmate Conversation – Aaron Vito

IMG_0281

This week I talked to Aaron! Aaron is a second year Biomedical Engineering major. He likes to watch anime and he also plays Maplestory. Those are both things that I actually used to like when I was younger. He mentioned that his favorite anime is Naruto which is a classic choice. Also, for someone majoring in Biomedical Engineering, I find it cool that he can make time for his hobbies. I thought it was cool how he still plays Maplestory and how excited he looked when he talked about how he was going to play Maplestory after class with his friends. I also found out that he likes to break dance. I could definitely see that because he looks like the type of guy that would (that might just be because he wore casual-athletic clothing).

Leave a Reply

